I’m BAAAAAAAAAACK!

20 Jul

I mean…nobody really demanded anything. Or even asked, but still…

 

Hey!  Anybody out there?

It’s been a little over a year since I last posted, and my have things changed!  I’ve spent the past several hours trying to figure out what I set as my password to the blog, then what I set as my password to the blackberriezweb@live.com email address that the password link was sent to.

It was a harrowing adventure.

Nonetheless, I am back.  I am going to start blogging again.  However, there are going to be a lot of changes around her over the next few days.  I’m going to go back and restructure/reformat the blog.  I may even change the name.  There’s too much purple.  I’ve also gotta find some way to streamline this blog in terms of topics and stuff.  Clearly, the schedule did NOT work.  Plus, my blog posts were tooooooo loooooooong.  Some of the stuff I posted could be posted into parts, thus giving me more opportunities to post!

So anyway, stay tuned for more!

One Response to “I’m BAAAAAAAAAACK!”

  1. blackberriez July 20, 2012 at 7:56 am #

    And, as I have just been notified by wordpress, this was my 20th post! How cute.

Leave a Reply

