Finals

20 Apr

My semester is FINALLY drawing to a close; three classes down, four more to go. I’ve made it, by the grace of God, through 21 hours of knowledge, rounding out my have senior year with an additional 39 hours. I’m doing all of this schooling for my future and all that jazz…or so I tell myself. I am convinced that I am experiencing an educational hangover this morning. It’s the first school year I’ve had since my Great Migration that I didn’t have a dead week before finals. Whether that’s good or bad has yet to be determined. All i know is that woke up at the crack of dawn, agitated because I couldn’t stop dreaming about my exams.

This is a lousy post. I know. I’ll make up for it this afternoon.
Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

